Organization

Description Organization Journey

Grächen Tourism is the organizer of the UCI MTB Marathon World Championship 2019 in Grächen/St.Niklaus. Together with the tourist enterprise Grächen, the municipality and many volunteers, Grächen has made an excellent name for itself as an event organiser, among others as host of the Ultra Tour Monte Rosa or the Perskindol Swiss Epic. The organization is broadly supported with very experienced people.


Organigram






President of the Organising Comitee

Berno Stoffel
berno.stoffel@graechen.ch
079 543 25 07


Vice president

Christof Biner
christof.biner@graechen.ch
079 407 94 79


Presidency & press and communication

Meichtry Beatrice
beatrice.meichtry@graechen.ch
079 343 25 28


Swiss Cycling

Thomas Peter
thomas.peter@swiss-cycling.ch
079 696 45 67


Race Director

Waldis Philipp
philippwaldis@hotmail.com
079 663 99 14


Sustainability

Imesch Reto
Reto.Imesch@graechen.ch
079 544 91 50


Hospitality

Schaller Tatjana
tatjana.schaller@graechen.ch
079 603 27 09


Secretariat

Gruber Valerie
valerie.gruber@graechen.ch
079 558 82 70


Traffic and security

Denzler Roland
denzler65@bluewin.ch
079 905 78 80


Traffic and security

Hediger Daniel
daniel.hediger@zermatt.net
079 207 84 64


Gastronomy

Andenmatten Olivier
olivier@hannigalp.ch
079 755 10 00


Side events

Andenmatten Albert
albert.andenmatten@fontaris.ch
079 221 13 65


Infrastructure

Amstutz Reto
reto.amstutz@graechen.ch
079 223 52 38


Infrastructure

Sören Kunz
soeren.kunz@graechen.ch
078 618 59 37


Finances

Mario Andenmatten
mario.andenmatten@raiffeisen.ch
079 502 22 70