E-MTB Tour

UCI MTB Marathon World Championships Lonza Pumptrack Kids Trophy E-MTB Tour Raiffeisen Kids Race

E-MTB Tour

In the middle of the ambience of the UCI Mountainbike WM 2019 in Grächen, we also want to offer something for the E-Mountainbike lovers. On the one hand it serves to inspire people for this sport and on the other hand we offer them a spectacular culinary bike tour in the middle of the Swiss Alps. Two different, guided e-bike routes around Grächen are organised for this purpose. They want to show the participants the Grächen region and parts of the world championship course with a guide.


Idea & target group:

The big trend of the E-movement should also find its place in Grächen. The E-Mountainbike Tour is a guided culinary tour through Grächen. The participants will be guided by tour guides through the forests of Grächen. On half the way you can expect delicious coffee and cake. After all participants have recharged their batteries, they drive back to the village with their tour guide. The routes are designed in such a way that they are good for hobby bikers on the one hand and challenging for professionals on the other. For safety reasons, participation is only possible for people aged 16 and over.

What is the E-MTB Tour?

Participants can choose between the following two tours.

  1. 1. On this route some of the best trails around the village of Grächen will be done by E-Bike. It is a sporty track for experienced riders. The participants ride almost exclusively on mountain hiking trails. They are accompanied by an experienced trail guide. The maximum group size on this route is 6 bikers. The snacks will be taken at the Hohtschuggen.

    E-Bike Big Track GPS

  2. 2. This route is a family trip (people from 16 years) in the beautiful Grächner mountain world. During this tour we mainly drive on gravel roads and forest paths. The participants are accompanied by locals. The riders take the snacks in the Riederstübli.

    E-Bike Small Track GPS

Program:

The first tours start at 14:00 and the second at 16:00. The start is always at the Scott tent on the Coop parking lot.

E-MTB Tour

UCI Mountainbike Marathon World Championships 2019 Lonza Pumptrack Kids Trophy E-MTB Tour Raiffeisen Kids Race

E-MTB Tour

Dans l'ambiance de l'UCI Mountainbike WM 2019 à Grächen, nous voulons également offrir quelque chose pour les amateurs d'E-Mountainbike. D'une part, il sert à inspirer les gens pour ce sport et d'autre part, nous leur offrons un tour culinaire spectaculaire en vélo au milieu des Alpes suisses. Deux itinéraires guidés en vélo électrique autour de Grächen sont organisés à cet effet. Ils veulent montrer aux participants la région de Grächen et une partie du parcours du championnat du monde avec un guide.


Idée et groupe cible :

La grande tendance du mouvement E devrait également trouver sa place à Grächen. L'E-Mountainbike Tour est un tour culinaire guidé à travers Grächen. Les participants seront guidés par des guides à travers les forêts de Grächen. Sur la moitié du chemin, vous pouvez vous attendre à un café et un gâteau délicieux. Après que tous les participants aient rechargé leurs batteries, ils retournent au village avec leur guide touristique. Les itinéraires sont conçus de telle manière qu'ils sont bons pour les cyclistes amateurs d'une part et difficiles pour les professionnels d'autre part. Pour des raisons de sécurité, la participation n'est possible que pour les personnes de 16 ans et plus.

Qu'est-ce que la tournée E-MTB ?

Les participants peuvent choisir entre les deux visites suivantes.

  1. 1. Sur cet itinéraire, certains des meilleurs sentiers autour du village de Grächen se feront à vélo électrique. C'est un parcours sportif pour les cavaliers expérimentés. Les participants roulent presque exclusivement sur des sentiers de randonnée en montagne. Ils sont accompagnés d'un guide expérimenté. La taille maximale des groupes sur ce parcours est de 6 cyclistes. Les snacks seront pris au Hohtschuggen.

    E-Bike longue distance GPS

  2. 2. Cet itinéraire est un voyage en famille (personnes à partir de 16 ans) dans le magnifique monde montagnard du Grächner. Au cours de ce tour, nous roulons principalement sur des routes de gravier et des chemins forestiers. Les participants sont accompagnés par des locaux. Les chauffeurs prennent les snacks dans le Riederstübli.

    E-Bike courte distance GPS

Programme :

Les premières visites commencent à 14h00 et les secondes à 16h00. Le départ est à la tente Scott sur le parking de la Coop.

Prix:

Les deux circuits coûtent CHF 30.