Raiffeisen Kids Race

UCI MTB Marathon World Championships Lonza Pumptrack Kids Trophy E-MTB Tour Raiffeisen Kids Race

The little ones are the world champions!

That is the motto of the Raiffeisen Kids Race. On 21 and 22 September, the kids can race through an exciting obstacle course. Running bikes and children's bicycles will be provided and the grand finale will take place on 22 September. Fun and entertainment is guaranteed!


Idea & target group

On the occasion of the UCI Mountainbike WM the Raiffeisen Kids Race takes place in Grächen for the first time. This is an obstacle course for the youngest members of the family. The goal of this Kids Race is to introduce the children to cycling and to offer them an unforgettable stay in Grächen. It is important to us that the children can also benefit from the ambience of the World Championships, which is why they are celebrated as "Mini Race Champions" during the grand prize-giving ceremony followed by the closing ceremony. The kids are the big world champions on these days. The target group is children between the ages of two and five (2013-2016).

Definition

The Raiffeisen Kids Race is a course with various hills and balance obstacles. Start and finish are at the same place and there may be one rider on the course at a time. The participants ride the course either on wheels (like-a-bike), mini-vehicles or on maxi-bikes. The riding encourages coordination, balance, dexterity and strength. It is also a lot of fun to ride through the course..

Exercise day

Saturday, 21.09.2019 from 14:00 - 18:00:
The children can familiarize themselves with the course and prepare for the grand finale on Sunday.

Final

Sunday, 22.09.2019, from 11:00 - 14:00:
The children take part in the finals and are celebrated as Mini Race Champions after the award ceremony of the UCI World Champions.

Raiffeisen Kids Race

UCI Mountainbike Marathon World Championships 2019 Lonza Pumptrack Kids Trophy E-MTB Tour Raiffeisen Kids Race

Les petits sont les champions du monde !

Telle est la devise de la course Raiffeisen Kids Race. Les 21 et 22 septembre, les tout-petits pourront participer à une course à obstacles passionnante. Des vélos de course et des vélos pour enfants seront fournis et la grande finale aura lieu le 22 septembre. Amusement et divertissement garantis !


Idée et groupe cible

A l'occasion de l'UCI Mountainbike WM, la Raiffeisen Kids Race se déroule pour la première fois à Grächen. C'est une course à obstacles pour les petits de la famille. L'objectif de cette Kids Race est d'initier les enfants au vélo et de leur offrir un séjour inoubliable à Grächen. Il est important pour nous que les enfants puissent également profiter de l'ambiance des Championnats du Monde, c'est pourquoi ils sont célébrés comme "Mini Champions de course" lors de la cérémonie de remise des grands prix suivie de la cérémonie de clôture. Les petits sont les grands champions du monde ces jours-ci. Le groupe cible est celui des enfants âgés de deux à cinq ans (2013-2016).

Définition

La Raiffeisen Kids Race est un parcours avec différentes collines et obstacles d'équilibre. Le départ et l'arrivée sont au même endroit et il peut y avoir un coureur à la fois sur le parcours. Les participants roulent sur des roues (comme une bicyclette), des mini-véhicules ou des maxi-véhicules. L'équitation favorise la coordination, l'équilibre, la dextérité et la force. C'est aussi très amusant de rouler sur le parcours.

Journée de pratique

Samedi 21.09.2019 de 14:00 - 18:00 heures :
Les enfants peuvent se familiariser avec le cours et se préparer pour la grande finale du dimanche.

Finale

Dimanche 22.09.2019, de 11:00 à 14:00 heures :
Les enfants participeront à la finale et seront fêtés en tant que Champions Mini Race après la cérémonie de remise des prix des Champions du Monde UCI.